Black-Poetry.com

Where Black Meets Ink

My Favorite places on the web

Okay, okay…of course WORDPRESS is my favorite place on the web.  (smile)

But I am getting engaged so I found a couple of places right now that I randomly selected as cool places for information.
The first is www.leftringfinger.com.  I picked this site because I had no idea that the engagement ring goes on the left hand!  I just thought it was on the right hand!

 Another site that I like is www.weddingfavorsblowout.com.  We decided to have a beach themed wedding (in Missouri) becasue of this site! 

 And finally my last site of interest (for now) is www.golfgamestuff.com because I just love Natalie Gublick and Michelle Wie.  Natalie won and sorry Michelle for only placing 69th.

July 30, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

